Dave Anderson – At Last


The At Last album is Dave’s first solo album after many years and many collaboration recordings. It was recorded, engineered and produced at the SJO studio belonging to Spencer James (33 years lead singer with the Searchers. Dave has played and sung harmonies on many of Spencer’s albums and was very grateful to record in such a great studio.
The songs are purely songs that Dave likes and wanted to sing.


Track listing
1 – Who Were You Thinking Of
2 – I Fell In Love And I Can’t Get Out
3 – There She Goes
4 – Divers Do It Deeper
5 – River Town
6 – When My Little Girl Is Smiling
7 – Forget Him
8 – Poor Man’s Son
9 – I’m Going Home
10 – Devil Woman
11 – Baby Ain’t Rockin’ Me Now
12 – Tree In The Meadow
13 – How Come I Ain’t Dead
14 – Seven Ways To Heaven
15 – All Fired Up


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.